Contributors

Massimiliano Badino: Centre d’Història de la Ciència, Facultat de Ciències, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Cerdanyola del Valles, 08193 Bellaterra (Barcelona), Spain

massimiliano.badino@uab.cat

Dieter Fick: Physics Department, Philipps Universität Marburg, Renthof 5, 35032 Marburg, Germany, Fritz Haber Institute of the Max Planck Society, Faradayweg 4–6, 14195 Berlin, Germany, and Max Planck Institute for the History of Science, Boltzmannstraße 22, 14195 Berlin, Germany

fick@staff.uni-marburg.de

Olival Freire Jr: Programa de Pós-Graduação em Ensino, Filosofia e História das Ciências (UFBa-UEFS), Instituto de Fisica, Universidade Federal da Bahia, Campus de Ondina, Salvador - BA - 40210-340, Brasil

olival.freire@gmail.com

Bretislav Friedrich: Department of Molecular Physics, Fritz Haber Institute of the Max Planck Society, Faradayweg 4–6, 14195 Berlin, Germany

bretislav.friedrich@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Kenji Ito: The Graduate University for Advanced Studies (Sokendai), Shonan Village, Hayama, Kanagawa, 240-0193, Japan

itokenji@soken.ac.jp

Marta Jordi Taltavull: Max Planck Institute for the History of Science, Boltzmannstraße 22, 14195 Berlin, Germany

mjordi@mpiwg-berlin.mpg.de

Horst Kant: Max Planck Institute for the History of Science, Boltzmannstraße 22, 14195 Berlin, Germany

kant@mpiwg-berlin.mpg.de

Shaul Katzir: The Cohn Institute for the History and Philosophy of Science and Ideas, Faculty of Humanities, Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 69978, Israel

skatzir@tau.ac.il

Christian Kehrt: Fakultät für Geistes- und Sozialwissenschaften, Neuere Sozial-, Wirtschafts- und Technikgeschichte, Helmut Schmidt University, Holstenhofweg 85, 22043 Hamburg, Germany

kehrt@hsu-hh.de

Barry R. Masters: Department of the History of Science, Harvard University, Science Center, No. 1 Oxford Street, Cambridge, MA 02138 USA, and Department of Biological Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 77 Massachusetts Avenue, NE47–220, Cambridge, MA 01239 USA

brmail2001@yahoo.com, bmasters@mit.edu

Daniela Monaldi: 133 Rumsey Road, Toronto, ON M4G 1P3, Canada

dmonaldi@yorku.ca

Dean Rickles: Unit for History and Philosophy of Science, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006, Australia

dean.rickles@sydney.edu.au

Donald C. Salisbury: Program in Global Science, Technology, and Society, Physics Department, Austin College, 900 North Grand Avenue, Suite 61621, Sherman, Texas 75090, USA

dsalisbury@austincollege.edu

Roger H. Stuewer: Program in History of Science and Technology, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN 55455, USA

rstuewer@physics.umn.edu

Adrian Wüthrich: History and Philosophy of Science, University of Bern, Sidlerstrasse 5, 3012 Bern, Switzerland, and Institut für Philosophie, Literatur-, Wissenschafts- und Technikgeschichte, Technische Universität Berlin, Straße des 17. Juni 135, 10623 Berlin, Germany

awuethr@philo.unibe.ch

Xiaodong Yin: Physics Department of Capital Normal University, Beijing Xi San Huan North Road 105, Haidian District, Beijing 100048, P. R. China

xiaodongstone@139.com

Zhongyuan Zhu: Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Zhong Guan Cun East Street 55, Beijing 100190, P. R. China

zzy@itp.ac.cn