Contributors

Matthias Egg

Department of Philosophy

University of Lausanne

Switzerland

Matthias.Egg@unil.ch

Michael Esfeld

Department of Philosophy

University of Lausanne

Switzerland

Michael-Andreas.Esfeld@unil.ch

Simon Friederich

Philosophisches Seminar

University of Göttingen

Germany

email@simonfriederich.eu

Alexei Grinbaum

CEA-Saclay/ LARSIM

Gif-sur-Yvette

France

alexei.grinbaum@cea.fr

Iñaki San Pedro

Department of Logic and Philosophy of Science

Complutense University Madrid

Spain

inaki.sanpedro@filos.ucm.es

Tilman Sauer

Einstein Papers Project

California Institute of Technology

USA, and

Institute for Theoretical Physics

University of Bern

Switzerland

tilman@caltech.edu

Jakob Sprickerhof

Department of Philosophy

University of Leeds

UK

phjs@leeds.ac.uk

Antonio Vassallo

Department of Philosophy

University of Lausanne

Switzerland, and

Institute of Philosophy

University of Warsaw

Poland

antonio.vassallo@unil.ch

Philip Walther

Faculty of Physics

University of Vienna

Austria

philip.walther@univie.ac.at

Adrian Wüthrich

Institute for Philosophy

University of Bern

Switzerland, and

History of Science

Technical University Berlin

Germany

awuethr@philo.unibe